Continuez de nager vers le rivage ...

Continuez de nager vers le rivage ...

Không thê yêu

" in the mood for love "

lying bed together good communication

hearin you used sweet words for me

my voice whisperin' how you count for me 

 

 

My first woman who made me feel i am a man but not your

Not my woman not for sure

But love at first sight cannot be real if your eyes are looking for your father

 

This man take my place but i didn't fight for it sorry

I helped you my presence was true

eveything is comfortable when you want nothing

My books guide me like some of your movie

 

But not

 

" in the mood for love "

lying bed together good communication

hearin you used sweet words for me

my voice whisperin' how you count for me

 

Explanations about movie and music

introspective thinks and my life come and go

Ups and downs Never feel your love

Same conversation on the phone

And this movie

 

" in the mood for love "

lying bed together good communication

hearin you used sweet words for me

my voice whisperin' how you count for me

 

 

Mistabacus



16/08/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 15 autres membres